Middle East

United Arab Emirates

Dubai (Head Office)

Green Tower, Deira
PO Box 1970, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel : + 971 4 2626629 , Fax : + 971 4 2661608
Email : Dubai@arablossadjusters.com
 

Abu Dhabi

Al Falasi Building 2, Electra Street
PO Box 27241, Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Tel : +9712 6738772 , Fax: +9712 6738773
Email : abudhabi@arablossadjusters.com

Bahrain

King Salman Highway,
PO Box 21932, Manama
Bahrain
Tel : +973 17 261727 , Fax : +973 17 250616
Email : bahrain@arablossadjusters.com

Qatar

Al Rayaan Complex
PO Box 8052, Doha
Qatar
Tel : +974 4436 3347 , Fax : +974 4436 7682
Email : info.qatar@arablossadjusters.com

Saudi Arabia

Huwaishal Building, Olaya Street
PO Box 63664, Riyadh 11526
Saudi Arabia
Tel : + 966 11 4646996 , Fax : +966 11 4641489
Email : riyadh@arablossadjusters.com

Kuwait

PO Box 9199,
Kuwait City
Tel : +965 226 676 26
Fax: +965 2261 0098
Email : kuwait@arablossadjusters.com

Oman

PO Box 2225,
Ruwi PC 1112
Muscat Sultanate of Oman
Tel : +968 248 13157 , Fax: +968 248 19157
Email : info.oman@arablossadjusters.com

Jordan

PO Box 2948, Amman
Jordan
Tel : +9626 562 2808 , Fax :+9626 568 1808
Email : Jordan@arablossadjusters.com

Palestine

PO Box 602, Bethlehem
Palestine
Tel : +970 2276 2787 , Fax : +970 2276 2789
Email : info.palestine@arablossadjusters.com

Lebanon (ALA ILAG)

PO Box 1218, Beirut
Lebanon
Tel : +961 595 6461
Email : lebanon@arablossadjusters.com

Yemen

PO Box 3030, Hodeidah
Yemen
Tel : +967 711 088880 ,Fax: +967 3201 189
Email : yemen@arablossadjusters.com