Executive Management

Executive Management

CORPORATE

Walid H. Jishi 

Founder and Managing Director

w.jishi@arablossadjusters.com

Balachandran P

Regional Marine Director balachandran@arablossadjusters.com

Salman Al Nassar

Managing Partner – Kuwait

salman@arablossadjusters.com

Rashid Shabani

Managing Partner  - Jordan rashid@arablossadjusters.com

Mutasiem Hani

Country Manager – Oman mutasiem@arablossadjusters.com

David Dawn

Finance Director david@arablossadjusters.com

Khalid W. Jishi

Operations Director k.jishi@arablossadjusters.com

Ban W. Jishi

HR Director b.jishi@arablossadjusters.com

Omar Rahamneh

Country Manager – Qatar

omar@arablossadjusters.com

Mustaqqim Bin Mosapa

Country Manager– Malaysia mustaqqim@alaindependent.com
TECHNICAL

Sayed Rasheed

Executive Adjuster rasheed@arablossadjusters.com

Abdelmajid Al Bawab

Senior Civil Engineering Adjuster majid@arablossadjusters.com

Iyad Najjar

Senior Loss Adjuster iyad@arablossadjusters.com